alt="pirc logo"

alt="phone image"

Text Size
Sign up for our Newsletter
Email:

Contact CT PIRC staff for specific queries. For all general queries email This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it or call 1-800-842-4678.
For assistance in Spanish, contact This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it at (860) 632-1485 x394.

Hours of Operation: Monday-Friday, 8.00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.

alt="image"Ingrid Canady
Associate Director for Program
(860) 632-1485 x372
canady@ctserc.org

alt="image"Holly King
Unit Coordinator
(860) 632-1485 x242
king@ctserc.org


alt="image"Barbara Slone
Educational Consultant & Co-Coordinator
(860) 632-1485 x340
slone@ctserc.org

 


alt="image"David R. Grice
Consultant
(860) 632-1485 x343
grice@ctserc.org



alt="image"Veronica Marion

Educational Consultant and Co-Coordinator
(860) 632-1485 x391
marion@ctserc.org

 

alt="image"

Nitza Diaz
Educational Consultant
(860) 632-1485 x394
diaz@ctserc.org

Contact Us

25 Industrial Park Road, Middletown, CT
Phone: 1-800-842-8678
Email: info@ctpirc.org
Hours: Monday-Friday; 8am to 4pm

Our Partners

alt="serc logo"alt="csde logo"